Ward 12 Canvass - August 2014

August 01, 2014 at 6pm–August 31, 2014

York South-Weston - Ward 12

RSVP26 people are attending

Thanks for your interest in canvassing with Team Lekan! Please sign up for a shift below.

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Sat, Aug 02:
Tue, Aug 05:
Wed, Aug 06:
Thu, Aug 07:
Sat, Aug 09:
Mon, Aug 11:
Tue, Aug 12:
Wed, Aug 13:
Thu, Aug 14:
Fri, Aug 15:
Sat, Aug 16:
Mon, Aug 18:
Tue, Aug 19:
Wed, Aug 20:
Thu, Aug 21:
Fri, Aug 22:
Sat, Aug 23:
Mon, Aug 25:
Tue, Aug 26:
Wed, Aug 27:
Thu, Aug 28:
Fri, Aug 29:
Sat, Aug 30: