Ward 12 Canvass - May 2014

May 01, 2014 at 5:30pm–May 31, 2014

York South-Weston - Ward 12

RSVP20 people are attending

Thanks for your interest in canvassing with Team Lekan! Please sign up for a shift below.

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Thu, May 01:
Sat, May 03:
Wed, May 07:
Thu, May 08:
Sat, May 10:
Wed, May 14:
Thu, May 15:
Wed, May 21:
Thu, May 22:
Wed, May 28:
Thu, May 29:
Sat, May 31: