Ward 12 Canvass - September 2014

August 31, 2014 at 6pm–September 30, 2014

York South-Weston - Ward 12

RSVP47 people are attending

Thanks for your interest in canvassing with Team Lekan! You will receive an invite via Google Calendar with the details including who the canvass lead is for your shift(s). If you are free to canvass some more, please contact Jules Kerlinger (Deputy Campaign Manager, Volunteers) at joseker@live.com .

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Tue, Sep 02:
Wed, Sep 03:
Thu, Sep 04:
Fri, Sep 05:
Sat, Sep 06:
Sun, Sep 07:
Mon, Sep 08:
Tue, Sep 09:
Wed, Sep 10:
Thu, Sep 11:
Fri, Sep 12:
Sat, Sep 13:
Sun, Sep 14:
Mon, Sep 15:
Tue, Sep 16:
Wed, Sep 17:
Thu, Sep 18:
Fri, Sep 19:
Sat, Sep 20:
Sun, Sep 21:
Mon, Sep 22:
Tue, Sep 23:
Wed, Sep 24:
Thu, Sep 25:
Fri, Sep 26:
Sat, Sep 27:
Sun, Sep 28:
Mon, Sep 29:
Tue, Sep 30: